Search
Call Us: 703-715-4930

Meet Network Alliance

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we are committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions and views expressed here do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

From Our Daily Client Satisfaction Report


08.20.2018

Very helpful, thanks.

08.19.2018

Quick and to the point - excellent service! Thanks.

08.18.2018

Corey stayed late after hours and worked with me, via a remote connection to hammer through the problem. Network Alliance is a great company, and it's great crewmembers like Corey that deliver great service. Thanks

08.17.2018

This issue was actually NOT resolved. Network Alliance has overall failed to resolve my issues regarding CCH Engagement and my needs in preparing tax returns in a timely & efficient manner. Im currently spending hours of my time trying to workaround my errors/issues and this has cost me valuable time and my employer some hard earned cash.At least the staff is friendly.

08.17.2018

I was helped immediately. He was very nice and professional. I appreciated his patience with me!

08.17.2018

Chris in knowledgeable and helpful.

08.17.2018

the technicians are great

08.17.2018

Everyone I've worked with at Network Alliance has been so friendly, speedy and efficient! I appreciate all their help and follow-through. Amazing service :)

08.17.2018

Austin was great. Thanks!

08.17.2018

Great job, Austin!

1
 

 OUR PARTNERS

 3CX Partner      Cisco Partner

 OUR AWARDS

       

 OUR CERTIFICATIONS

   

 

Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux