Search
Call Us: 703-715-4930

Meet Network Alliance

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we are committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions and views expressed here do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

From Our Daily Client Satisfaction Report


03.29.2017

great job. thanks!

03.29.2017

I do not think my issue was resolved and am not getting answers to my additional questions.

03.28.2017

You sent me an email saying this case is resolved. I still can't get my emails and I still can't reset my password. This case is not resolved.

03.28.2017

Network Alliance is always responsive and quickly solves problems.

03.27.2017

Thanks

03.27.2017

Corey got my new offsite printer installed quickly and accurately. I can always count on Newtwork Alliance.

03.27.2017

As soon as I described the problem--getting locked out of my account after password change--he identified the needed solution and it was fixed immediately. Great stuff. My only complaint is that the hold music is really repetitive and obnoxious. I was on hold once for an hour with it calling an unrelated service provider so now what was an already annoying repetitive track is almost rage inducing. Any chance you can get a new music track? It sounds kinda funny, but 6 minutes on hold (a reasonable time on a Monday, I think) felt so much longer than it was. Thx

03.26.2017

Great, quick service on a Sunday morning! Thanks Eric.

03.24.2017

Corey was patient with me as he worked methodically through the steps necessary to restore my internet connection.

03.24.2017

I appreciated the patience that was required to stay on the line while rebooting my WiFi router, and also the effort to check the status of service outages for Cox Cable.

1
 
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux